2014 National Survey of Student Engagement Winners Announced

From among the 344 first year and senior undergraduate students who completed the annual National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE), 12 students were randomly selected to win a $50 Best Buy gift card.

Here are the winners: Batool Al-Rifai, Luke Burns, Kevin Gaona, Valeria Garza, Tasmiyah Jaffer, Guan You Lim, Frederick Lowe, Julia Mosqueda, Jake Rosen, John Seaman, Scott Triner, and Zaien Alabdeen Wasfi. The winners will also be notified via email. All winners can pick up their gift cards from Lucie Wei in Room 7F9-2 located in the IIT Tower.

Chris White, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, extends a thank you to all students who participated in the NSSE survey.