2021 Toprani Undergraduate Research Award Winners

The Office of Research is proud to announce the winners of the 2021 Toprani Undergraduate Research Awards.

Congratulations to Laasya Devi Annepureddy (BME) & Shayarneel Kundu(Physics) for outstanding research productivity and academic excellence.

The Toprani Undergraduate Research Award provides financial assistance to international undergraduate students for summer semester research projects. The award is funded from a generous donation to Illinois Tech from alumnus Subodh K. Toprani (BS ’77, MS’82) and Shraddha Toprani.