Announcing the Department of Psychology 2024 Award Winners

Announcing the Department of Psychology’s Student Commencement Awards and Teaching Awards winners!

The 2024 Commencement Award winners are:

  • Undergraduate Student Commencement Award: Josh Grube
  • Terminal Master’s student commencement Award: Julia Honda
  • Ph.D. student commencement Award: Brian Cerny

The 2024 Outstanding Teaching Award winners are:

  • Psychology Faculty Teaching Award: Dr. Roya Ayman
  • Adjunct Teaching Award: Frane Santic

Both committees had very difficult decisions based on the number of excellent nominations. Thank you to everyone who participated in the nomination process. Please join us in congratulating our winners, as well as all of those who were nominated, for their passion, hard work and dedication.