Armour Faculty Members Bonnie Haferkamp and Erdal Oruklu Named Recipients of 2016 Armour College Excellence in Teaching Award

ACE_teaching_Award.jpgArmour College of Engineering Senior Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering and Director of Student Success as a member of the ACE Distinctive Education Leadership Team, Bonnie Haferkamp, and Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Erdal Oruklu, were named the recipients of the 2016 Armour College of Engineering Excellence in Teaching Award. They were honored by Illinois Institute of Technology Provost Frances Bronet during the 2016 Faculty Recognition and Awards Reception on April 1, 2016.