Congratulations to the 2022 Stryker Award Recipients!

The 45th annual Clinton E. Stryker Awards Banquet was held on April 19, honoring students, faculty and staff who have made notable contributions to the Illinois Tech campus community. Photos from the banquet can be viewed here. The winners are below:

Richard A Babcock Leadership Award

Marilyn E. Flowers

Outstanding First Year Involvement

Apurva Pawar

Outstanding Student Organization

Graduate Student Association of Chemical and Biological Engineers

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor

Beatrice Person

Donald Chmielewski

Outstanding Commitment to Service

Barien Gad

Ursula Hersh

Outstanding Teaching Assistant of the Year

Michael Desch

Clinton E. Stryker Distinguished Service Award

Ahmad Muhammad

Aditya Singh

Akanksha Prasad

Barien Gad

Jamie Griggs

Joyce Gu

Julia Honda

Marilyn Flowers

Neha Patel

Sandy Orozco

Tukesha Hill

Ursula Hersh

Vivek Sharma

The Office of the Vice Provost for Student Affairs would like to thank all of the recipients for their significant contributions to the Illinois Tech community!