Congratulations to the 2024 Stryker Award Recipients

The 47th annual Clinton E. Stryker Awards Banquet was held on April 25, 2024, honoring students, faculty and staff who have made notable contributions to the Illinois Tech campus community.

Photos from the banquet can be viewed here. The winners are below:

Richard A Babcock Leadership Award
Derrick Hill

Outstanding First Year Involvement
Mohammed Sahil

Outstanding Student Organization
National Organization of Minority Architecture Students (NOMAS)

Outstanding Commitment to Service
Monique Perczynski

Outstanding Teaching Assistant of the Year
Islam Elzeny

Clinton E. Stryker Distinguished Service Award
Alexis Sanchez
Alexander Collins
Anette Volkova
Caleb Kwok
David Arnold
Derrick Hill
Islam Elzeny
Joshua Samuel
Mohammed Sahil
Monique Perczynski
Rezwan Islam Rifat
Salih Hodzic
Shahaan Mirza
Thulitha Abeywickrama
Xinrui Yu
Yasha Srinivas

The Office of the Vice Provost for Student Affairs would like to thank all of the recipients for their significant contributions to the Illinois Tech community!