Spring 2014 Keating Premier League Cricket Tournament Concludes

Last week, the Spring 2014 Keating Premier League cricket tournament ended and the following are the winners:

First Place: Green Shaheen
Second Place: Team RCB
Third Place: Team Pakistan

The tournament is held every spring semester at the Keating Sports Center. It is organized by theĀ IIT Cricket Club. This spring, a total of 18 teams competed in an eight-week tournament. More than 140 IIT students participated.