Duchossois Leadership Professors Investiture – January 19

IIT faculty and staff are invited to attend the investiture ceremony for the newly endowed Duchossois Leadership Professors Program. The Duchossois Leadership Professors Program is a unique partnership of an elite scholarship program and an innovative faculty leadership and mentoring initiative.

The inaugural chair holders are Department Chair and Professor of Materials Engineering Keith J. Bowman and Professor of Physics Carlo U. Segre.

The ceremony will take place at 4 pm on Thursday, January 19, 2012, in the McCloska Auditorium of The McCormick Tribune Campus Center, followed by a reception in the MTCC Ballroom. To RSVP, please contact rsvpevents@iit.edu.