Faculty Innovation Grants – Spring 2018 Awards

Congratulations to the spring 2018 awardees for the Faculty Innovation Grant program.

Patrick Corrigan, Distinguished Professor of Psychology, Lewis College of Human Sciences, Department of Psychology

Promoting Career Development for Students with Psychiatric Disabilities

Carrie Hall, assistant professor, Armour College of Engineering, Department of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Materials Science Engineering

Integration of Industrial Speakers in MMAE 524 Fundamentals of Combustion

Nasrin Khalili, associate professor, Stuart School of Business

Sustainable Business Innovation Clinic (SBIC) at Stuart School of Business*

*Funding supported by the Coleman Foundation and Coleman Foundation Clinical Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship.

To learn more about the grants program, please visit the Faculty Innovation Grants webpage. Deadlines for summer 2018 project applications will be posted shortly.