Five Win College of Science Dean’s Excellence Awards

Xiaofan Li, interim dean of the College of Science and professor of applied mathematics, recently honored five people with Dean’s Excellence Awards. The Dean’s Excellence Awards were presented during an end-of-year celebration at the college. The celebration took place in the new home of the College of Science in renovated suites 252 and 248 on the second floor of the Robert A. Pritzker Science Center. More »