IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law Alumni Board Adds New Members

Six IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law graduates have joined the law school’s alumni board of directors. The board represents the IIT Chicago-Kent alumni community by overseeing and supporting various programs and events. The board is also dedicated to strengthening bonds between the law school, its students and graduates and serves as a voice for the IIT Chicago-Kent alumni community. The new board members are:

Michael Brown ’83, Clark Hill PLC
The Honorable Eileen O’Neill Burke ’90, Circuit Court of Cook County
Kevin Connor ’87, Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
Symeon Davis ’97, Hobson Bernadino + Davis LLP
Jason Sposeep ’03, Schiller DuCanto & Fleck, LLP