IIT Honors Game Changers

The 2014 Alumni Awards winners have been chosen. This year, the university is honoring 10 alumni and one civic leader at the annual ceremony on Friday, April 25, 2014. IIT faculty and staff are encouraged to attend the luncheon and presentation of awards in Hermann Hall Ballroom at 11:30 am to celebrate the accomplishments of our alumni. Tickets are $50 each, and RSVP is required by Monday, April 21, 2014. Visit the Alumni Awards website to learn more.

2014 Alumni Award Winners:

Alumni Medal
Robert A. Cornog (MET ’61)

Alumni Service Award
Adrian R. Nemcek (EE ’70)

Collens Merit Award
Edward R. Bedrosian (CE ’54)

Galvin Award
Caryl Pucci Rettaliata

International Award of Merit
Dhongchai Lamsam (M.S. IE ’70)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Pedro L. Rustan Jr. (EE ’70, M.S. ’70)

Outstanding Young Alumnus/Alumna Award
Tarek A. Fadel (LAW ’03)
Donna G. Heidkamp (M.S. FMT ’99)

Professional Achievement Award
Kenneth B. Josephson (M.S. DSGN ’60)
Herbert S. Levinson (CE ’49)
Sarabjit S. Randhava (M.S. CHE ’66, Ph.D. ’70)