Illinois Institute of Technology Welcomes New Faculty

New faculty joining Illinois Tech in 2017–18 include researchers and scholars in Armour College of Engineering, Chicago-Kent College of Law, the College of Architecture, the College of Science, the Institute of Design, Lewis College of Human Sciences, the School of Applied Technology, and Stuart School of Business.

View the full list of new faculty here.