Illinois Institute of Technology Welcomes New Faculty Members

New faculty members joining Illinois Tech this semester include researchers and scholars in the College of Architecture, Armour College of Engineering, Chicago-Kent College of Law, School of Applied Technology, Lewis College of Human Sciences, Stuart School of Business, and the College of Science.

To see the complete list of new faculty members, click here.