Office of Campus Life Excellence Award Winners

The Office of Campus Life would like to congratulate the Excellence Awards winners. The awards were presented November 8.

  • Outstanding New Member: Alexandra Detweiler
  • Outstanding Program: Commuter Student Association
  • Outstanding Service Project: Delta Tau Delta
  • Outstanding Executive Board Member: Evan Williams
  • Outstanding Senior Member: Brandon Dotson
  • Outstanding President: Tristan Busch and Emily Darnell
  • Unsung Hero: George Kim

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations.