SGA Executive Board Election Results

The Student Government Association (SGA) held elections for its Executive Board on Tuesday April 3, 2012. A total of 412 undergraduate and graduate students voted at the MTCC, Stuart Building, and Crown Hall. Additionally, Shimer and VanderCook students could vote for the Finance Board Chair position. The results are as follows:

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Soonen Ahua – 214
Victor Obiahu – 118

Vice President of Communication
Dorian Karter – 347

Vice President of Student Life
Rani Shah – 187
Tristan Larson – 183

Executive Vice President
Matthew Otten – 338

Finance Board Chair
Emmanuel Klu – 352

Student Body President
Kelly Lohr – 293
Paola Arce – 92