Speaker Program at the CTBUH Awards Symposium – November 12

Header-Symposium image.jpg

The CTBUH 14th Annual Awards Symposium on Thursday, November 12 at 10 a.m. in Hermann Hall is not to be missed. This program will feature leading architects and developers of tall buildings, including Santiago Calatrava, Stefano Boeri, Mun Summ Wong, James Goettsch, and Douglas Durst. The event is completely free of charge, but registration is required. See the full program.