Spring 2015 Keating Premier League Cricket Tournament Concludes

On April 5, the Spring 2015 Keating Premier League (KPL) cricket tournament ended. The winners are:

First Place: Team RCB
Second Place: Team Green Shaheen
Third Place: Team Hyderabad Bulls

The tournament is held every spring semester at the Keating Sports Center. It is organized by the IIT Cricket Club. This spring, a total of 20 teams competed in an eight-week tournament. More than 150 IIT students participated.