Stryker Award Winners and Banquet Photos

The 37th annual Clinton E. Stryker Awards Banquet was held on Tuesday, April 30, 2013, honoring students who have made notable contributions to campus life.

Outstanding Commitment to Service
Mary Thomas

Outstanding First Year Student
Cara Cummings

Outstanding Student Employee of the Year
Darya Ivankina

Outstanding Student Organization
Caribbean Visionaries

Richard Babcock Leadership Award
Katherine “Katie” Peters

Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistant Award
Srissa Dharampal

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor
Elizabeth Wahlstrom-Helgren

Clinton E. Stryker Distinguished Service Award
Eyoel Asfaw
William Bafia
Kaylynn Barker
Cara Cummings
Utsav Gandhi
Sara Glade
Joannas Joseph
Ryan Kamphuis
Emmanuel Klu
Kelly Lohr
Maria Martinez
Srishti Mehra
Chi Young Moon
Robert Morrison
Katie Peters
Bidusha Poudyal
Miriam Schmid
Will Syvongsa
Nicholas Taluzek
Anna Varentsova

Contact Vickie Tolbert at if you have questions.