The Winners Are . . .

The winners of the 2018–19 Access, Card, and Parking Services Parking Permit Design Contest have been selected. Congratulations to the following students:

  • Shaopu Tang – Flex Permit Design Winner
  • Ayesha Anees – Resident Permit Design Winner
  • Valerie Clarke – Evening Permit Design Winner

Designs may be viewed on the contest web page.

ACaPS would like to thank all the students that participated in this year’s contest. Your hard work and creativity are much appreciated. We look forward to next year’s contest.