Vote Now! Election for New Staff Advisory Council Members Is Live


Illinois Tech staff members, it’s time for you to vote! You may choose up to five candidates whom you believe will best serve the staff’s interests on the Staff Advisory Council.

Please watch your email inbox for the link to the voting ballot; you can only cast your votes once. Polls close on Wednesday, April 3 at 5 p.m.

Candidate Nominations Update: If a candidate had multiple nominations, all of them are now included in one document for your review, along with the information previously provided. In this shared folder, you can review the alphabetical list of candidates, their Illinois Tech information, and a summary of their qualifications in advance of casting your vote. Candidates for StaffAC appear in random order on the ballot.

If you have already voted and would like to edit your submitted ballot choices, click the ballot link in your email that will allow you to confidentially change your existing choices until the close of the election on Wednesday.

If you have any questions, please contact one of the individuals listed below.

Thank you for participating in this important process.

Shadi Beidas, Staff Advisory Council Vice Chair and Membership Committee Lead
Muqadas Munir, Membership Committee
Ann Marie LoPrieno, Membership Committee