Vote Now! Elections for New Staff Advisory Council Members are Live


Dear Illinois Tech staff members,

Now that the nomination period has closed, it is time for you to vote. You may choose up to nine candidates who you believe will best serve the staff’s interests on the Staff Advisory Council (StaffAC).

Click here to cast your vote.

Polls close on Monday, April 23 at 5 p.m.

Candidates for the StaffAC appear in random order on this year’s ballot. In this shared folder you can review an alphabetical list of candidates, their Illinois Tech information, and Summary of Qualifications in advance of casting your vote. If a candidate had multiple nominations, all of them are included on one document for your review.

If you have any questions, please contact one of the individuals below.

Curt Allee, Staff Advisory Council vice chair and membership committee chair
Eric Neagle, membership committee vice-chair
Kyllian Griffin
Rosalind Hosea
Anita Opdycke

Thank you for participating in this important process.