Microsoft Courses for IIT Staff and Faculty

IIT Professional Learning Programs will offer several courses this summer available at a discounted rate to IIT staff and faculty. All instruction will be held on Main Campus. The courses are:

Microsoft Excel for Intermediate Users
• Friday, July 6, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
• Friday, July 13, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
($119 for IIT employees)

Microsoft PowerPoint for Advanced Users
• Friday, July 20, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
• Friday, July 27, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
($119 for IIT employees)

Microsoft Project, Level 1
• Friday, August 3, 9:00 am–5:00 pm AND Saturday, August 4, 9:00 am–12:30 pm
• Friday, August 10, 9:00 am–5:00 pm AND Saturday, August 11, 9:00 am–12:30 pm
($175 for IIT employees)

Microsoft Project, Level 2
• Friday, September 7, 9:00 am–5:00 pm AND Saturday, September 8, 9:00 am–12:30 pm
• Friday, September 21, 9:00 am–5:00 pm AND Saturday, September 22, 9:00 am–12:30 pm
($175 for IIT employees)

Customer Service
• Friday, August 3, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
• Friday, August 10, 9:00 am–5:00 pm
• ($119 for IIT employees)

Sign up soon as space in each session is limited and registration will close one week before the date of the course. Employees who have previously taken a Professional Learning class can register through the Academics tab of the myIIT portal . For more information and registration instructions for individuals who have not taken a Professional Learning class, contact Nilda Cinco at cinco@iit.edu.